Showrooms und Kochevents der Marken Bosch, Siemens und Gaggenau

Our Ateliers of Inspiration

There is a place in Switzerland where the worlds of cuisine, design and cutting-edge technology come together. Discover an unique location, which unites life, the future, and the culture of cooking under one roof.

A place where helpful advice and hands-on application become one. Come just as you are, and leave inspired by our Ateliers of Inspiration.

Our showrooms: be inspired! Express yourself!

Our Ateliers of Inspiration are more than simple exhibitions rooms. They display functional and adaptable kitchen concepts, designed to show you a wide range of possibilities for your future culinary space.

We have three beautifully designed Ateliers showcasing our three brands: Bosch (Atelier of Life), Siemens (Atelier of the Future) and Gaggenau (Atelier of Culture), together with their appliances, which are specifically selected for our Swiss customers.

Whether you are looking for a complete set of appliances for your new kitchen, or merely a replacement for an old appliance, our experts will be happy to discuss with you about your personal project. They will listen to your needs and help you make the best possible choice for you. A choice suiting your life, your style, your cooking!

We recommend making a reservation to ensure the availability of our consultants.

Book a consultation

Showrooms und Kochevents der Marken Bosch, Siemens und Gaggenau

Inspiration

Showrooms und Kochevents der Marken Bosch, Siemens und Gaggenau

Our cooking workshops

For dreamers and gourmets!

Not only do our showrooms in Switzerland offer inspirational ideas for your kitchen, but also a venue for unforgettable cooking workshops. Explore our cooking classes on a variety of topics, and come and share with us your passion for cooking.

Explore our cooking classes

Amaze
your friends

Gift vouchers

Are you looking for an original gift idea? Indulge your family or friends with a unique experience that combines enjoyment and discovery: offer a gift voucher to participate in one of our cooking workshops. Whether as a small gift, a thank you or a birthday surprise, your loved ones will be delighted!

Offer a gift voucher

Cook
with
your friends

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap

Showrooms und Kochevents der Marken Bosch, Siemens und Gaggenau

Les Ateliers de l’Inspiration

Il existe un lieu en Suisse connectant univers culinaire, design et technologie de pointe. Laissez-vous transporter par un lieu unique où la vie, le futur et la culture de la cuisine sont réunis sous le même toit.
Un lieu où conseil et mise en pratique ne font qu’un.

Venez tels que vous êtes et repartez inspirés par nos Ateliers de l’Inspiration.

Nos showrooms : inspirez-vous ! Exprimez-vous !

Les Ateliers de l’Inspiration ne sont pas seulement des salles d’exposition. Ce sont des concepts d’espace fonctionnels et adaptables, élaborés dans le but de vous faire découvrir un grand nombre de possibilités pour votre future espace culinaire.

Nous avons trois ateliers magnifiquement conçus mettant en valeur nos trois marques : Bosch (Atelier de la Vie), Siemens (Atelier du Futur) et Gaggenau (Atelier de la Culture), et leurs appareils choisis pour nos clients suisses.

Que ce soit pour l’intégralité des appareils de votre nouvelle cuisine, ou seulement un échange d’appareils, nos experts se feront un plaisir de discuter avec vous de votre projet personnel, d’écouter vos besoins, et de vous accompagner afin de faire le meilleur choix possible pour vous ! Choix adapté à votre vie, votre style, votre cuisine.

Il est préconisé d’effectuer une réservation afin de vous assurer la disponibilité de nos conseillers.

Réserver une consultation

Showrooms und Kochevents der Marken Bosch, Siemens und Gaggenau

S’inspirer

Showrooms und Kochevents der Marken Bosch, Siemens und Gaggenau

Nos ateliers culinaires

Pour les rêveurs et les gourmets !

Nos salles d’exposition en Suisse n’offrent pas seulement de l’inspiration pour votre cuisine, mais aussi un espace pour des ateliers culinaires mémorables. Découvrez nos cours de cuisine aux thèmes variés et venez partager avec nous votre passion de la cuisine.

Découvrir nos cours de cuisine

Surprendre
ses proches

Bons cadeaux

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un cadeau original ? Offrez un moment mêlant plaisir et découverte avec un bon cadeau pour participer à un de nos ateliers de cuisine. Qu’il s’agisse d’un petit cadeau, d’un remerciement ou d’une surprise d’anniversaire, vos proches seront ravis !

Offrir un bon cadeau

Cuisiner
avec
ses amis

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap